The Purus Team

John Bingham

Managing Director
john.bingham@remove-this.purusgroup.com
Phone: 0113 289 3172

Paul Girling

Sales Director
paul.girling@remove-this.purusgroup.com

Phone: 0113 289 3172
Mobile: 07810 640807

Get in Touch

Phone: 0113 289 3172
Phone: 0844 800 1651
Fax: 0113 289 3778
E-mail: info@remove-this.purusgroup.com

Brand New Technical Helpline!
Phone: 0113 289 6102

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
9am - 5pm

Friday
9am - 4pm

Ranny Barn

Technical Sales Manager
ranny.barn@remove-this.purusgroup.com
Phone: 0113 289 3172
Mobile: 07977 861552

Kevin Hutton

Business Development Manager - Midlands & South West
kevin.hutton@purusgroup.com
Phone: 0113 289 3172
Mobile: 07470 087349

Rebecca Phillips

Sales Office & Marketing Manager
rebecca.phillips@remove-this.purusgroup.com
Phone: 0113 289 3172
Mobile: 07508 558437

Kara Start

Sales Office & Marketing Assistant
kara.start@remove-this.purusgroup.com
Phone: 0113 289 3172